Skip to Main Content
MDLE Logo
The extranet system of the Maryland Police and
Correctional Training Commissions.

Contact PCTC

For questions or information regarding content on MDLE.net, please contact the Director of Support Services.

Our address is:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

Telephone: 410-875-3400 (general information)

General Mailbox: mdle.dpscs@maryland.gov

DRIVER TRAINING FACILITY
7310 Slacks Road
Sykesville, MD 21784-5983
410-549-5732

FIREARMS TRAINING FACILITY
7320 Slacks Road
Sykesville, MD 21784-5983
410-552-6300

Executive Director
Albert Liebno (albert.liebno@maryland.gov)

Director of Support Services
Kate Gossard (kathleen.gossard@maryland.gov)

Executive Director of the Police Training and Standards Commission
Wayne R. Silver, Sr. (wayne.silver@maryland.gov)

Executive Director of the Correctional Training Commission
H. Allen Beard, Jr. (allen.beard@maryland.gov)

Deputy Director
Vacant

Director of Law Enforcement Training
Robert Wagner (robert.wagner2@maryland.gov)

Police Entry Level Training Academy Manager
William Blake (william.blake@maryland.gov)

Police In-service Training Manager
Joseph Costantini (joseph.costantini@maryland.gov)

Director of Correctional Training
Thomas Martin (thomas.martin@maryland.gov)

Assistant Director of Correctional Training
Vacant

Parole and Probation Academy Manager
Katie Paul-Kersheskey (kathleenj.paul@maryland.gov)

Director of Leadership Development Institute (LDI)
Maryann Foxwell (maryann.foxwell@maryland.gov)

Maryland Community Policing Institute Manager
Michael Krok (michael.krok@maryland.gov)

Certification Unit Administrator
Kelly Brauning (kelly.brauning1@maryland.gov)

Compliance Unit Administrator
Stephanie Cain (stephanie.cain@maryland.gov)

Firearms Training Facility Range Master
Jamie Green (jamiel.green@maryland.gov)

Driver Training Facility Administrator
Michael Meixsell (michael.meixsell@maryland.gov)

Registrar
Katie Johnson (katie.johnson@maryland.gov)

Director of Policy, Grants and Special Projects
Gary L. Gardner (gary.gardner@maryland.gov)

Guest Services Administrator
Joanne Cunningham (joanne.cunningham@maryland.gov)

Fiscal Unit Administrator
Inna Bokhonska (inna.bokhonska@maryland.gov)

Media & Communications Administrator
Sarah Chatfield (sarahj.chatfield@maryland.gov)