Skip to Main Content
MDLE Logo
The extranet system of the Maryland Police and
Correctional Training Commissions.

Contact MDLE

For questions or information regarding content on MDLE.net, please contact James Wootton or the Webmaster.

Our address is:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

Executive Director
Karen Kruger (karen.kruger@maryland.gov)

Director of Law Enforcement Training
Robert Wagner (robert.wagner2@maryland.gov)

Police Entry Level Training Program Administrator
Vacant

Police In-service Training Manager
Gary Miconi (garyl.miconi@maryland.gov)

Director of Correctional Training
Jane Sachs (jane.sachs@maryland.gov)

Department of Parole and Probation (DPP)
Andrea King-Wessels (andrea.king-wessels@maryland.gov)

Leadership Development Institute (LDI)
Vacant

Certification Unit
Albert Liebno (albert.liebno@maryland.gov)

Firearms Training
Mike Mullin (michael.mullin@maryland.gov)

Driver Training
Dan Dazzo (dan.dazzo@maryland.gov)

Maryland Community Crime Prevention Institute
Claude Nelson (claude.nelson@maryland.gov)

Support Services
Kate Gossard (kathleen.gossard@maryland.gov)

Facility and Operations Manager
Herbert Sowe (herbert.sowe@maryland.gov)