Skip to Main Content
The extranet system of the
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions.


  • Agenda PTSC January 2018

  • Agenda PTSC October 2017

  • PTSC Minutes July 2017 REDACTED

  • PTSC Minutes April 2017 REDACTED

  • PTSC Minutes January 2017 REDACTED

    Model Mediation program
    Mediation PSTC Model Policy & Procedure April 2017 (PDF)
    Mediation Reference Guide April 2017 (PDF)

    Victim's Representative Notification form
    Victim's Representative Notification Form (PDF)

    PTSC Members

    Colonel William M. Pallozzi
    Superintendent, Department of State Police

    Chief Gary Gardner
    President, Maryland Chiefs of Police Association

    Sheriff Douglas Mullendore
    President, MD Sheriffs' Association

    Gordon B. Johnson
    Special Agent in Charge
    Federal Bureau of Investigation

    Kevin Davis, Commissioner
    Baltimore Police Department

    Vince Canales
    President, State Fraternal Order of Police

    Chief David Rice
    Chairman, Maryland Municipal League
    Police Executive Association

    Carol Price, President
    Maryland Law Enforcement Officers, Inc.
    Represented by: Gwendolyn Smith

    Brian E. Frosh, Attorney General
    Represented by: Stuart M. Nathan, Principal Counsel

    Chief David Mitchell
    President, Police Chiefs Association of Prince George's County
    Represented by: Chief Michael Wynnyk

    Wes Adams
    Maryland State's Attorneys Association

    Sheriff Joseph Gamble
    Wor-Wic PAC - Criminal Justice

    3 Regional Appointed Members

    Sheriff Troy D. Berry
    Charles Co. Sheriff's Office

    Sgt. Allison M. Ehart
    Howard County Police Department

    Chief Barbara L. Duncan
    Salisbury Police Department

    Individual with Expertise in Community Policing

    Captain William M. Crabbs

    Individual with Expertise in Policing Standards

    Miguel Dennis

    Individual with Expertise in Mental Health

    Dr. Michael B. Finegan

    2 Citizens of the State without Relationships to L/E

    Matthew G. Alonsozana
    Marcus E. Pollock

    2 Members - House of Delegates (Advisory Only)

    Delegate Curt Anderson
    Delegate Michael A. Jackson

    2 Members - State Senate (Advisory Only)

    Senator Michael Hough
    Senator Victor Ramirez