Skip to Main Content
The extranet system of the
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions.

PCTC Agency Directory

Address all correspondence to:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, MD 21784-7433

410-875-3400 (general information)
Fax: 410-875-3582

Electronic Mail:


Albert Liebno - Executive Director

Training and Certification

Vacant - Deputy Director

Kelly Brauning - Certification Administrator

Stephanie Cain - Compliance Administrator

Jennifer Beskid - Director of Grants and Special Projects

Robert Wagner - Director of Police Training

William Blake - Administrator, Police Training Academy

Claude Nelson - Supervisor in Charge, Maryland Community Policing Institute

Jane Sachs - Director of Correctional Training

Thomas Martin - Assistant Director, Correctional Training

Kathleen Paul-Kersheskey - Administrator, Parole and Probation

Maryann Foxwell - Director of Leadership Development Institute

Administration and Support Services

Kate Gossard - Director of Support Services

Inna Bokhonska - Fiscal Administrator

Joanne Cunningham - Guest Services Administrator

Katie Johnson - Registrar

Zachary Klein - Plant Manager

Russell Cox - Director of Technical Services

Lewis Pindell - Audiovisual Specialist

James Wootton - Desktop Support Supervisor

Sarah Chatfield - IT Support Specialist

Erik Parker - Systems Support Engineer

revised 12/7/20