Skip to Main Content
The extranet system of the
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions.


CTC Minutes April 2017 REDACTED

CTC Minutes Jan 2017 REDACTED

Minutes CTC October_2016-REDACTED

Agenda CTC Meeting 07-12-2017

Agenda CTC Meeting 01-11-2017

Agenda CTC Meeting 10-12-2016

Stephen T. Moyer, Chair
Secretary, Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Sam Abed, Secretary
Department of Juvenile Services

Dayena Corcoran
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

J. Michael Zeigler
Deputy Secretary of Operations
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Servic

Ben Stevenson
President, MD Criminal Justice Association

Sheriff Timothy Cameron, St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office
President, MD Sheriffs' Association

Lynette Holmes
Deputy Secretary for Support Services
Department of Juvenile Services

Dr. Maria Thompson, President
Coppin State University
Represented by
Dr. Beverly J. O'Bryant

Terry Kokolis
President - MCAA

Symphar Charles
Deputy Chief of Learning and Career Development
Federal Bureau of Prisons

Brian E. Frosh
Attorney General
represented by:
Stuart M. Nathan

Appointed Members

LaMonte E. Cooke, Vice Chair
Regional Representative
Director of Correctional Services
Queen Annes's County Department of Corrections

Deborah J. Richardson
Regional Representative
Baltimore County Department of Corrections

Wallis Q. Norman
Regional Representative
Executive Director of Residential Services
Department of Juvenile Services

Patricia Schupple
Regional Representative
Howard County Department of Corrections

Christopher S. Duffy
Correctional Officer of the State