Skip to Main Content
MDLE Logo
The extranet system of the Maryland Police and
Correctional Training Commissions.

Contact PCTC

For questions or information regarding content on MDLE.net, please contact Tech Services.

Our address is:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

Telephone: 410-875-3400 (general information)

General Mailbox: mdle.dpscs@maryland.gov

DRIVER TRAINING FACILITY
7310 Slacks Road
Sykesville, MD 21784-5983
410-549-5732

FIREARMS TRAINING FACILITY
7320 Slacks Road
Sykesville, MD 21784-5983
410-552-6300

Executive Director
Albert Liebno (albert.liebno@maryland.gov)

Executive Director of the Police Training and Standards Commission
Wayne Silver (wayne.silver@maryland.gov)

Executive Director of the Correctional Training Commission
H. Allen Beard, Jr. (allen.beard@maryland.gov)

Deputy Director
Vacant

Registrar
Katie Johnson (katie.johnson@maryland.gov)

Director of Law Enforcement Training
Robert Wagner (robert.wagner2@maryland.gov)

Police Entry Level Training Program Administrator
William Blake (william.blake@maryland.gov)

Police In-service Training Manager
Vacant

Director of Correctional Training
Jane Sachs (jane.sachs@maryland.gov)

Assistant Director of Correctional Training
Thomas Martin (thomas.martin@maryland.gov)

Department of Parole and Probation (DPP)
Katie Paul-Kersheskey (kathleenj.paul@maryland.gov)

Leadership Development Institute (LDI)
Maryann Foxwell (maryann.foxwell@maryland.gov)

Certification Unit
Kelly Brauning (kelly.brauning1@maryland.gov)

Compliance Unit
Stephanie Cain (stephanie.cain@maryland.gov)

Firearms Training
Jamie Green (jamiel.green@maryland.gov)

Driver Training
Michael Meixsell (michael.meixsell@maryland.gov)

Maryland Community Policing Institute
Vacant

Director of Grants and Special Projects
Gary L. Gardner (gary.gardner@maryland.gov)

Support Services
Kate Gossard (kathleen.gossard@maryland.gov)

Director of Technical Services
Vacant

Guest Services Manager
Joanne Cunningham (joanne.cunningham@maryland.gov)

Fiscal Administrator
Inna Bokhonska (inna.bokhonska@maryland.gov)

Plant Manager
Vacant