Skip to Main Content
MDLE Logo
The extranet system of the Maryland Police and
Correctional Training Commissions.

Contact MDLE

For questions or information regarding content on MDLE.net, please contact Tech Services.

Our address is:
Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

Executive Director
Albert Liebno (albert.liebno@maryland.gov)

Deputy Director
Vacant

Registrar
Katie Johnson (katie.johnson@maryland.gov)

Director of Law Enforcement Training
Robert Wagner (robert.wagner2@maryland.gov)

Police Entry Level Training Program Administrator
William Blake (william.blake@maryland.gov)

Police In-service Training Manager
Bruce Lohr (bruce.lohr@maryland.gov)

Director of Correctional Training
Jane Sachs (jane.sachs@maryland.gov)

Department of Parole and Probation (DPP)
Katie Paul_Kersheskey (kathleenj.paul@maryland.gov)

Leadership Development Institute (LDI)
Maryann Foxwell (maryann.foxwell@maryland.gov)

Certification Unit
Kelly Brauning (kelly.brauning1@maryland.gov)

Compliance Unit
Stephanie Cain (stephanie.cain@maryland.gov)

Firearms Training
Jamie Green (jamiel.green@maryland.gov)

Driver Training
Michael Meixsell (michael.meixsell@maryland.gov)

Maryland Community Policing Institute
Claude Nelson (claude.nelson@maryland.gov)

Support Services
Kate Gossard (kathleen.gossard@maryland.gov)

Plant Manager
Zachary Klein (zachary.klein@maryland.gov)